Resources in Designing Your Brand Identity

47 Creative Designer’s Personal Business Cards for Inspiration

802

You are a new designer and need to impress someone. A creative business card can become a good and effective tool to impress and maintain relationship with clients.

A business card is should reflection of you, your design skills. It also should unique to make an excellent first impression so give your potential client something to remember you.

As you can see in today’s inspiration post, a collection of 47 Creative Designer’s Personal Business Cards. To help you learn and get inspiration from them on how to design a business card that incorporate you.

Let’s take a look!

See also:
 icon-arrow-circle-right Create a Molten Chocolate Business Card in Photoshop
 icon-arrow-circle-right Designing a Chic Striped Business Card with Photoshop
 icon-arrow-circle-right Six Important Tips to Keep In Mind When Designing Business Cards

Designer’s Personal Business Cards

Seth Nickerson

Seth Nickerson's Business Card

→ More about Seth Nickerson:  icon-globe hundredweight.us |  icon-dribbble @nickerson |  icon-twitter @nickerson

Justin Pervorse

Justin Pervorse's Business Card

→ More about Justin Pervorse:  icon-globe justinpervorse.com |  icon-dribbble @justinpervorse |  icon-twitter @justinpervorse

Shyama Golden

Shyama Golden's Business Card

→ More about Shyama Golden:  icon-globe www.shyamagolden.com |  icon-dribbble @shyama |  icon-twitter @shyamagolden

Brian Steely

Brian Steely's Business Card

→ More about Brian Steely:  icon-globe briansteely.com |  icon-dribbble @BSteely |  icon-twitter @briansteely

Javier Garcia

Javier Garcia's Business Card

→ More about Javier Garcia:  icon-globe www.javiergd.com |  icon-dribbble @javiergdesign |  icon-twitter @javiergdesign

Colin Tierney

Colin Tierney's Business Card

→ More about Colin Tierney:  icon-globe www.tierneystudio.com |  icon-dribbble @TierneyStudio |  icon-twitter @TierneyStudio

Chris Rushing

Chris Rushing's Business Card

→ More about Chris Rushing:  icon-globe www.chrisrushing.com |  icon-dribbble @chrisrushing |  icon-twitter @chrisrushing

Ryan Putnam

Ryan Putnam's Business Card

→ More about Ryan Putnam:  icon-globe ryanputn.am |  icon-dribbble @RypeArts |  icon-twitter @RypeArts

Olly Sorsby

Olly Sorsby's Business Card

→ More about Olly Sorsby:  icon-globe weareadaptable.com |  icon-dribbble @OllySorsby |  icon-twitter @weareadaptable

Sean McCabe

Sean McCabe's Business Card

→ More about Sean McCabe:  icon-globe seanwes.com |  icon-dribbble @seanwes |  icon-twitter @seanwes

John Wilson

John Wilson's Business Card

→ More about John Wilson:  icon-globe j-wilson.com |  icon-dribbble @jhnwlsn |  icon-twitter @jhnwlsn

Stephen Di Donato

Stephen Di Donato's Business Card

→ More about Stephen Di Donato:  icon-dribbble @sdidonato |  icon-twitter @sdidonato

Nishant Kothary

Nishant Kothary's Business Card

→ More about Nishant Kothary:  icon-globe rainypixels.com |  icon-dribbble @rainypixels |  icon-twitter @rainypixels

Ailton Henriques

Ailton Henriques's Business Card

→ More about Ailton Henriques:  icon-dribbble @ffeliz |  icon-twitter @ffeliz

Lumen Bigott

Lumen Bigott's Business Card

→ More about Lumen Bigott:  icon-globe lumenbigott.com |  icon-dribbble @LumenBigott |  icon-twitter @lumenbigott

Bureau Oberhaeuser

Bureau Oberhaeuser's Business Card

→ More about Bureau Oberhaeuser:  icon-globe oberhaeuser.info |  icon-dribbble @oberhaeuser |  icon-twitter @oberhaeuserinfo

Nob Nukui

Nob Nukui's Business Card

→ More about Nob Nukui:  icon-globe nobtaka.com |  icon-dribbble @nobtaka |  icon-twitter @nobtaka

Kevin Moran

Kevin Moran's Business Card

→ More about Kevin Moran:  icon-globe www.smellytrees.com |  icon-dribbble @kevinmoran |  icon-twitter @mrkevinmoran

Sean Tulgetske

Sean Tulgetske's Business Card

→ More about Sean Tulgetske:  icon-globe www.seantulgetske.com |  icon-dribbble @SeanTulgetske |  icon-twitter @SeanTulgetske

Niclas Ernst

Niclas Ernst's Business Card

→ More about Niclas Ernst:  icon-dribbble @niclasernst

Made By Thomas

Made By Thomas's Business Card

→ More about Made By Thomas:  icon-globe madebythomas.com |  icon-dribbble @Made_By_Thomas |  icon-twitter @Made_By_Thomas

Admir Hadžić

Admir Hadžić's Business Card

→ More about Admir Hadžić:  icon-globe admirhadzic.com |  icon-dribbble @admirhadzic |  icon-twitter @admir_hadzic

Patrick Carter

Patrick Carter's Business Card

→ More about Patrick Carter:  icon-globe patrickcarterdesign.com |  icon-dribbble @pcarter |  icon-twitter @p_carter

Rich Baird

Rich Baird's Business Card

→ More about Rich Baird:  icon-globe www.richardbaird.co.uk |  icon-dribbble @richbaird |  icon-twitter @Richbaird

Jake Dugard

Jake Dugard's Business Card

→ More about Jake Dugard:  icon-globe www.jakedugard.com |  icon-dribbble @jakedugard |  icon-twitter @jakedugard

Gianluca Giacoppo

Gianluca Giacoppo's Business Card

→ More about Gianluca Giacoppo:  icon-dribbble @Giallo_86 |  icon-twitter @Giallo_86

Olivier Pineda

Olivier Pineda's Business Card

→ More about Olivier Pineda:  icon-globe www.olivierpineda.com |  icon-dribbble @olivierpineda |  icon-twitter @olivierpineda

Blake Kathryn Thomas

Blake Kathryn Thomas's Business Card

→ More about Blake Kathryn Thomas:  icon-dribbble @blakekathryn |  icon-twitter @blakekathryn

Herson Rodriguez

Herson Rodriguez's Business Card

→ More about Herson Rodriguez:  icon-globe herson.me |  icon-dribbble @herson |  icon-twitter @hero

RAFF

RAFF's Business Card

→ More about RAFF:  icon-dribbble @rhbbd

Adé Hogue

Adé Hogue's Business Card

→ More about Adé Hogue:  icon-globe www.adehogue.com |  icon-dribbble @ba_ahdae |  icon-twitter @ba_ahdae

Adam Gonzalez

Adam Gonzalez's Business Card

→ More about Adam Gonzalez:  icon-globe www.adamgonzalezdesign.com |  icon-dribbble @adamgcreative |  icon-twitter @adamgonzdesign

Flor Aguilar

Flor Aguilar's Business Card

→ More about Flor Aguilar:  icon-globe www.floraguilar.com |  icon-dribbble @floraguilar |  icon-twitter @HalloFlor

Cody Doherty

Cody Doherty's Business Card

→ More about Cody Doherty:  icon-globe codydoherty.com |  icon-dribbble @CodyDoherty |  icon-twitter @codydohertyy

Casey Cooke

Casey Cooke's Business Card

→ More about Casey Cooke:  icon-globe www.caseycookedesign.com |  icon-dribbble @caseycookedesign |  icon-twitter @CaseyCooke03

Kelly Harrop

Kelly Harrop's Business Card

→ More about Kelly Harrop:  icon-globe kellyharrop.com |  icon-dribbble @kellyharrop

Richard Watts

Richard Watts's Business Card

→ More about Richard Watts:  icon-dribbble @RichWatts |  icon-twitter @richmwatts

Vivian Ciudad

Vivian Ciudad's Business Card

→ More about Vivian Ciudad:  icon-globe vivianciudad.com |  icon-dribbble @vivianciudad |  icon-twitter @vivianciudad

Mike van den IJssel

Mike van den IJssel's Business Card

→ More about Mike van den IJssel:  icon-globe www.mikevandenijssel.nl |  icon-dribbble @Mikevandenijssel |  icon-twitter @mikevdij

Sinziana Susa

Sinziana Susa's Business Card

→ More about Sinziana Susa:  icon-dribbble @candence |  icon-twitter @sinzianasusa

Gershom Charig

Gershom Charig's Business Card

→ More about Gershom Charig:  icon-globe www.gershomcharig.com |  icon-dribbble @gershom |  icon-twitter @GershomCharig

Brandon Harrison

Brandon Harrison's Business Card

→ More about Brandon Harrison:  icon-globe www.harrisonbrandon.com |  icon-dribbble @harrison |  icon-twitter @iamahairyson

Dan Freebairn

Dan Freebairn's Business Card

→ More about Dan Freebairn:  icon-globe www.danfreebairn.co.uk |  icon-dribbble @DanFreebairn |  icon-twitter @danfreebairn

Lauren Lidstrom

Lauren Lidstrom's Business Card

→ More about Lauren Lidstrom:  icon-globe laurenlidstrom.com |  icon-dribbble @laurenlidstrom |  icon-twitter @llidstromdesign

Sertan Helvacı

Sertan Helvacı's Business Card

→ More about Sertan Helvacı:  icon-globe sertanhelvaci.com |  icon-dribbble @sertan |  icon-twitter @Sertan_Helvaci

Joe Nicklo

Joe Nicklo's Business Card

→ More about Joe Nicklo:  icon-globe www.josephnicklo.com |  icon-dribbble @josephnicklo |  icon-twitter @josephnicklo

Benek Lisefski

Benek Lisefski's Business Card

→ More about Benek Lisefski:  icon-globe www.benek.nz |  icon-dribbble @benek |  icon-twitter @benek

Your Turn

With all of this awesome inspiration, why not to start designing your own business card today?

Which one or two that you like the most

Happy designing!


Powered by Shutterstock
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.